Transition Committee

Episcopal Diocese of Mississippi

Transition Committee


Jill Bullard, St. Phillips, Jackson

Rev. Canon Chip Davis, Gray Center, Canton

Grace Duckworth, St. Phillips, Jackson

Eric Eaton, Chapel of the Cross, Madison

Jan F. Gadow, St. Andrew’s, Jackson

Julie Goforth, St. Phillips, Jackson

Stephania Jackson, St. James, Jackson

Barbara Jones, St Timothy’s, Southaven

Dr. Susan Parkinson Lee, St. Stephen's, Indianola

Geoffrey Lewis, St. James, Greenville

Rev. Austin McGehee, St. Paul’s, Meridian

Katy Pacelli, Chair, St. Peter’s by the Lake, Brandon

Dan Smith, Holy Innocents, Como

Rev. Marie Smith, Incarnation, West Point

Lakeisha Thompson, St. Christopher’s Jackson

Rev. Deacon Josie Williams, St. Mark’s, Raymond